Texas 2017

10 episodes

They say that everything is bigger in Texas and last weekend's Formula Drift event definitely lived up to the hype! Here's all the best action from the final rounds.

Last weekend James Deane tied the record for the most wins in a single Formula Drift season! Check out his entire road to the title here; you'll see that he's not just riding the luck of the Irish to victory.

Miss any of the FD Texas action last weekend? Check out the top five best qualifying runs from the Lone Star State!

Check out the moment when James Deane officially took home the Formula Drift Texas title!

The Norwegian Hammer and the Original Gushi go head to head at Formula Drift Texas.

Two of Formula Drift's best duke it out in the Lone Star State!

Mike Essa clips the wall during his chase run against Chris Forsberg.

Dan Burkett and Piotr Wiecek fight it out during the Top 32 #FDTX.

Chelsea Denofa vs. Kyle Mohan from Formula Drift Texas,

Kristaps Bluss and Alex Heilbrunn square off at FD Texas!