Check out the Top 16 highlights straight out of Okayama, Japan!

Andrew Gray takes on Kazuki Hayashi in the Formula DRIFT Round 3 Finals straight out of Okayama, Japan.

Missed Top 16? Check out full Top 16 highlights here!.

All of the runs that led Odi Bakchi to the Formula DRIFT Seattle championship.

Odi Bakchis secured his first win of the 2016 Formula DRIFT season beating Chris Forsberg in the Finals.
Watch the full replay here.